Round 3 pairings for Saturday

Rory McIlroy is on the hunt halfway through the Memorial Tournament.

Getty Images

The third round of the 2022 Memorial Tournament will begin Saturday morning at Muirfield Village in Ohio. You can find the full tee times for round three of the tournament at the bottom of this article.

He won’t play in the final duo on Saturday afternoon, but Rory McIlroy will be the center of attention at Muirfield Village in Round 3.

Just three shots behind leader Cameron Smith (-8), McIlroy hopes to seriously climb the ladder of the rankings to put himself in position to conquer the title on Sunday. A victory would mark his second of the season and the 21st of his PGA Tour career.

McIlroy will play alongside Aaron Wise, and the duo will kick off at 12:55 p.m. ET on Saturday. You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the full third-round tee times for the 2022 Memorial Tournament below.

2022 Memorial Tournament Round 3 Tee Times (Every hour ET)

Tee No. 1

7:35 am – Lucas Herbert, Chan Kim
7:45 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Adam Scott
7:55 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Adam Schenk
8:05 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Kramer Hickok
8:15 am – JT Poston, Brandt Snedeker
8:25 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Patrick Reed
8:35 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Cam Davis
8:45 a.m. – Martin Laird, Jason Day
9:00 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Lucas Glover
9:10 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Camilo Villegas
9:20 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Matt Kuchar
9:30 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Mito Pereira
9:40 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Rickie Fowler
9:50 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Pat Perez
10:00 a.m. – CT Pan, Wyndham Clark
10:10 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Viktor Hovland
10:25 a.m. – Max Homa, Adam Svensson
10:35 a.m. – Brian Harman, Charles Howell III
10:45 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Chris Kirk
10:55 a.m. – Xander Schauele, Carlos Ortiz
11:05 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Cameron Tringale
11:15 a.m. – Daniel Berger, Joel Dahmen
11:25 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Corey Conners
11:40 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Beau Hossler
11:50 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Patrick Cantlay
12:00 – David Lipsky, Sepp Straka
12:10 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Shane Lowry
12:20 p.m. – Brandon Wu, Joaquin Niemann
12:30 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Sungjae Im
12:40 p.m. – Francesco Molinari, Keith Mitchell
12:55 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Rory McIlroy
1:05 p.m. – Luke List, Billy Horschel
1:15 p.m. – Cameron Young, Jhonattan Vegas
1:25 p.m. – KH Lee, Davis Riley
1:35 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Denny McCarthy

How to bet on the Memorial Tournament

Looking to make a (legal!) bet yourself? We’ve teamed up with BetMGM, and the online bookmaker is offering a ‘Risk Free Bet’ promotion up to $1,000. Create an account to get in on the action today.

Jessica Marksbury

As a four-year member of Columbia’s premier class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can top everyone at the masthead. She can also outdo them in the office, where she’s primarily responsible for producing print and online features, and overseeing large special projects, such as GOLF’s first style issue, which debuted in February 2018. His original interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November 2015 and appeared both in the magazine and as a video on

Comments are closed.